Contacts

WHAT

One-day careers event

 

WHERE

ALL Crane

6429 Harney Road

Tampa, FL 33610

 

WHEN

February 14, 2017

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

 

USA & CANADA:

Matt Burk

Tel: (312) 496 3314

matt.burk@khl.com

 

INTERNATIONAL:

Mike Posener

Tel: +353 860 431219

mike.posener@khl.com

EVENT INFORMATION:

 

Brett Melvin, Executive Director

Lift & Move USA

Tel: 703 698 0291

brett.melvin@liftandmoveUSA.com

 

Murray Pollok, KHL Group

Tel: +44 (0)1505 850043

murray.pollok@khl.com

 

Tara Whittington, NCCCO

Tel: (703) 560 2391 (Ext 206)

twhittington@nccco.org

 

Jason Bell, SC&RA

Tel: (703) 698 0291

jbell@scranet.org

 

Media/Press

Please contact Brett Melvin or Murray Pollok above.

 

 

Download letter to teachers, advisors, parents

 

FEB 2017 EVENT

 

MAY 2017 EVENT

News Releases

'In the News'

30 September 2015:

LETTER TO TEACHERS, ADVISORS,
PARENTS 2016

18 June 2015:

FIRST EVENT SUCCESS

March 2015:

LETTER TO TEACHERS, ADVISORS, PARENTS

March 2015:

PRESS RELEASE

The following images/logos for the event can be used for media and promotional purposes related to Lift & Move USA.

Photos for Feb 2017 event

Nov 2016

Feb 2016

June 2015

Logo

Poster & program

CONFERENCE HOST

LUNCH SPONSOR

LUNCH SPONSOR

LANYARD SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

SILVER SPONSOR

EXCLUSIVE OUTRIGGER PAD SPONSOR

IN COOPERATION WITH

OFFICIAL SUPPORTING PUBLICATIONS