WHAT

One-day careers event

 

WHERE

Buchanan Hauling

Indianapolis, IN

 

WHEN

September 14, 2017

Contacts

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

 

USA & CANADA:

Matt Burk

Tel: (312) 496 3314

matt.burk@khl.com

 

INTERNATIONAL:

Mike Posener

Tel: +353 860 431219

mike.posener@khl.com

EVENT INFORMATION:

 

Brett Melvin, Executive Director

Lift & Move USA

Tel: 703-608-3560

brett.melvin@liftandmoveUSA.com

 

Tara Whittington, NCCCO

Tel: (703) 560 2391 (Ext 206)

twhittington@nccco.org

 

Jason Bell, SC&RA

Tel: (703) 698 0291

jbell@scranet.org

 

Matt Burk, KHL Group

Tel: (312) 496 3314

matt.burk@khl.com

 

Murray Pollok, KHL Group

Tel: +44 (0)1505 850043

murray.pollok@khl.com

 

Media/Press

Please contact Brett Melvin or Murray Pollok above.

 

 

Download letter to teachers, advisors, parents

 

MAY 2017 EVENT

CHICAGO, IL

 

 

SEPT 2017 EVENT

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

 

News Releases

'In the News'

March 2015:

LETTER TO TEACHERS, ADVISORS, PARENTS

March 2015:

PRESS RELEASE

The following images/logos for the event can be used for media and promotional purposes related to Lift & Move USA.

Photos from Feb 2017 event

Photos for Feb 2017 event

Nov 2016

Feb 2016

June 2015

Logo

Poster & program

EVENT HOST

CO-HOSTS

SUPPORTERS OF LIFT & MOVE USA  AT

THE SKILLS USA NATIONAL CONFERENCE

 

IN COOPERATION WITH

OFFICIAL SUPPORTING PUBLICATIONS